Pay Your Bill

Companies Pay a Bill link
American Commerce (Mapfre) https://www.mapfreinsurance.com/b2cwebapp/acic/home
American European Ins.Co https://billpointe.com/billpointe/cuiHome.do?Id=6659-F206-FE72-B62D
American Millenium Insurance Ph 908-450-7100
AmTrust Insurance/Wesco Ph 877-528-7878
Andover Insurance Co https://www.vuebill.com/Andover/Login.aspx
Encompass https://consumers.encompassinsurance.com/billpay/login.aspx
Falls Lake National Insurance http://www.fallslakeins.com/contact/
Foremost Insurance Co http://www.foremost.com/payonline/agent.asp
Franklin Mutual Insurance Co https://www.fmiweb.com/html/home.html
Guard Insurance Group/Berkshire Hathaway https://gigezrate.guard.com/dotnet/mvc/GIG/makePayment/
Hanover Insurance Group http://www.hanover.com/billing.html
Merchants Insurance Group https://www.merchantsgroup.com/
Mercury Insurance Group https://payment.mercuryinsurance.com/payments/
National General Insurance http://www.nationalgeneral.com/Account/Enterpolicy.asp
Plymouth Rock Assurance/Palisades https://es.plymouthrock.com/qpay/#/authentication
Preferred Mutual Insurance Co https://www.preferredmutual.com/
Progressive Insurance Co https://onlineservice4.progressive.com/SelfService.Web/SelfService.aspx
Seneca Insurance Company https://www.onlinebiller.com/senecains/
Travelers Insurance Co. https://www.travelers.com/contact-us/index.aspx
UPC Insurance Company https://www.upcinsurance.com/policyholders/payments/
Utica First Insurance Co https://www.uticafirst.com/dirbill.html
Utica National Insurance Cos. http://www.uticanational.com/Insurance/billing.aspx